Falcon Athletics Administration

Falcon Athletic Coordinators:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Randy Jackson

 Campus Coordinator, Head Football Coach

 rajackson@forneyisd.net

 

Don Fleming

Girls Coordinator, Head Girls Basketball

 dfleming@forneyisd.net

 

NFHS Athletic Secretary:

Robyn Bearden: rdbearden@forneyisd.net
6170 Falcon Way
Forney, TX 75126

(469) 762-4215

NFHS Main Office: (469) 762-4210

 

FISD Athletic Director: Neal Weaver,  ioweaver@forneyisd.net

FISD Assistant Athletic Director: Kim Oliphant, kdoliphant@forneyisd.net

FISD Athletics Administrative Assistant: Lisa Cowgill, llcowgill@forneyisd.net

(972) 564-4055