NF Boys Coaching Staff

Football:

Eric Luster Asst. Head Coach, Recruiting Coordinator, Powerlifting elluster@forneyisd.net

 

Michael Ludlow Offensive Coordinator, Asst. Track mgludlow@forneyisd.net

 

Ryan Porter Defensive Coordinator, PE rdporter@forneyisd.net

 

Steve Ford Offensive Line, Head Powerlifting sdford@forneyisd.net

 

Stan Anderson Offensive Line, Asst. Baseball ssanderson@forneyisd.net

 

Carter McCown Head Freshman Coach, TE, Tackles, Soccer acmccown@forneyisd.net

 

Justin Velasquez Head JV Coach, WR, Head Track jjvelasquez@forneyisd.net

 

Courtney Chancellor Defensive Back, Asst. Track cschancellor@forneyisd.net

 

Ben Delgado Defensive Line, Asst. Boys Basketball jbdelgado@forneyisd.net

 

Jordan Wallace Offensive Line, Track jtwallace@forneyisd.net

 

Tyler Patmon Defensive Back, Track atpatmon@forneyisd.net

 

Jonathan Williams Kicking Coordinator, DL, Asst. Baseball jmwilliams@forneyisd.net

 

Derrick Beene Running Back Coach dabeene@forneyisd.net

 

Joel Matthews Asst. Football, Asst. Track jsmatthews@forneyisd.net

Basketball:

Kadrian Bryant Head Boys Basketball, Asst. Golf kbryant@forneyisd.net

 

Marc McMillan Asst. Basketball mpmcmillan@forneyisd.net

Soccer:

Sean Falloure Head Boys Soccer, Asst. Golf scfalloure@forneyisd.net

 

Justin Buck Asst. Boys Soccer jmbuck@forneyisd.net

Baseball:

Tommy Sparks Head Baseball trsparks@forneyisd.net

 

Trenton Starnes Asst. Baseball tjstarnes@forneyisd.net