NF Girls/Coed Coaching Staff

Volleyball:

Holly Perkins Head Varsity Volleyball, PE haperkins@fornyisd.net

 

Bre Butler Asst. Varsity Volleyball, Track bmbutler@forneyisd.net

 

Candace Akharaiyi Freshman Volleyball, Track caakharaiyi@forneyisd.net

 

Softball:

Kelsie Garner Head Varsity Softball, JV Volleyball kmgarner@forneyisd.net

 

Taylor Jeffs Asst. Varsity Softball, Asst. Varsity Basketball tajeffs@forneyisd.net

 

Basketball:

Donald Fleming Head Varsity Basketball, Girls Coordinator dfleming@forneyisd.net

 

Angela Jones JV Basketball, Head Girls Track akjones@forneyisd.net

 

Soccer:

Jeff Miller Head Varsity Soccer, Asst. Tennis jamiller2@forneyisd.net

 

Billie Warta Asst. Varsity Soccer, Cross Country bjwarta@forneyisd.net

 

Cross Country:

Jeremiah Moore Head Cross Country jdmoore@forneyisd.net

 

Tennis:

David Spurgeon Head Varsity Tennis cdspurgeon@forneyisd.net

 

Golf:

Tommie Mankins Head Varsity Golf tomankins@forneyisd.net

 

Swim:

Stanley Chen NF Swim skchen@forneyisd.net